DVD Bob Dylan - 1966-1978: After the Crash [DVD] (DVD 9682),
back to browsing

Bob Dylan - 1966-1978: After the Crash [DVD]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Bob Dylan's middle period, dating from his infamous motorcycle crash to his conversion to born-again Christianity, comes under scrutiny in this critical review from ISIS MAGAZINE. Audiences are party to insights from friends, family, and fellow musicians, as well as classic songs such as "Just Like a Woman," "Girl From the North Country," and "Simple Twist of Fate."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CVIS390

  • Credits
    Bob Dylan, Robert Zimmerman
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for