CD Wicked Game [Il Divo] [886979644823] (CD 15783615),
back to browsing

Wicked Game [Il Divo] [886979644823]

  • 1. Wicked Game (Melanconia)
    2. Crying [Llorando]
    3. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
    4. Dov' L'amore
    5. Falling Slowly (Te Prometo)
    6. Come What May (Te Amare)
    7. Senza Parole
    8. Stay (Ven a Mi)
    9. Sempre Sempre
    10. Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partir)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697964482

  • Credits

    Photographer: Max Dodson.
    Wicked Game, the sixth studio album from international, Opera Pop superstars Carlos Marin (Spain), Sebastien Izambard (France), David Miller (USA), and Urs Buhler (Switzerland), features ten new tracks, including "Don't Cry for Me Argentina," "Come What May (Te Amore)," and a reworking of the Chris Isaak-penned title cut.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.30
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for