CD Dream Big [Ryan Shupe] (CD 647359),
back to browsing

Dream Big [Ryan Shupe]

  • 1. Banjo Boy
    2. Even Superman
    3. Dream Big
    4. Simplify
    5. Would You Love Me
    6. Ambush
    7. New Emotion
    8. Raiin Falls Down
    9. Never Give Up
    10. Oh How I Miss You
    11. Hey Hey Hey
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 37369

  • Credits
    ProducerJason Deere

    Ryan Shupe: Ryan Shupe (vocals, guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Bart Olson (vocals, drums, percussion); Roger Archibald (guitar, background vocals); Craig Miner (dobro, banjo, bouzouki, mandolin, background vocals); Colin Betts (Hammond b-3 organ, bass instrument, pandeiro, background vocals).
    Additional personnel: David Halliday (tenor saxophone); Nathan Betts (trumpet, piccolo trumpet); Silvio Richetto (programming).
    Ryan Shupe and his band of merry musician pranksters play a brand of eclectic, progressive country that cannot be categorized. Shupe's group, the Rubberband, is aptly named in that they stretch the backdrop of contemporary country as far as it will go, wrapping it around hip-hop, Latin, reggae, rock, and bluegrass elements. While the crazed, technically advanced musicianship dazzles throughout DREAM BIG, the real treat is Shupe's songs, which are full of memorable hooks and clever, quotable lyrics.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.31
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for