CD King of Bongo Bong (CD 7012211),
back to browsing

King of Bongo Bong

  • 1. New Righteous Blues
    2. Crazy Rhythm
    3. I Found a New Baby
    4. No Love
    5. There'll Be Some Changes Made
    6. See You in My Dreams
    7. I Ain't Got Nobody
    8. Mama's Getting Younger, Papa's Getting Older Each Day
    9. Immaculate Conception Rag
    10. River Blues
    11. Chicken Ain't Nothing But a Bird
    12. King of Bongo Bong
    13. Business as Usual
    14. [CD-ROM Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SGGW 141

  • Credits
    ProducerStefan Grossman
    EngineerNic Kinsey

    Personnel: Duck Baker (vocals, guitar); Mike Piggott (violin).
    Liner Note Author: Duck Baker.
    Recording information: Livingston Studio, London, England.
    Illustrator: Bob Wagner.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.21
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for