CD Paradise [Digipak] [Judy Collins] (CD 6743658),
back to browsing

Paradise [Digipak] [Judy Collins]

  • 1. Over the Rainbow
    2. Diamonds and Rust - (featuring Nashville Rhythm Section)
    3. Once I Was - (featuring Nashville Rhythm Section)
    4. Weight of the World - (featuring Nashville Rhythm Section)
    5. Last Thing On My Mind
    6. Dens of Yarrow - (featuring Stephen Stills)
    7. Kingdom Come - (featuring Nashville Rhythm Section/Joan Baez)
    8. Emilio - (featuring Michael Johnson)
    9. Ghost Riders In the Sky - (featuring Nashville Rhythm Section/Chost Riders Chorus)
    10. Gauguin
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): WFL1329

  • Credits
    ProducerJudy Collins; Alan Silverman
    EngineerAlan Silverman; Steve Dady; Kerry Cunningham; Cathy Fink

    Personnel: Dave Cleveland (guitar); Jason Webb (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Steve Brewster (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Alan Silverman.
    Recording information: Faultline Studios; Sunset Boulevard Studios; Wildflower Studio, New York, NY; Yosh!.
    Photographer: Annie Leibovitz.

  • Critic Reviews
    Mojo (Publisher) (p.104) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[O]n Tom Paxton's `Last Thing On My Mind,' Collins' voice is a polished bell, apologetic and warm."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for