CD Reach [Jaime RT] (CD 928199),
back to browsing

Reach [Jaime RT]

  • 1. Skittles at Buckley Bay & Mischief in the Garden
    2. Hardiman the Fiddler & Lisa McQueens
    3. Butterfly & The Talking Cat
    4. Patates Brles/Reel de la Pistroli/A Potato for Emile, Les
    5. As the Sun Was Setting
    6. Twenty Seven
    7. Penny and a Blessing
    8. Cahoots & The Joyce of Chocolate
    9. Stella & Sophie
    10. Brand New Grass & Gentle Persuasion
    11. Dragonfly
    12. Leaving
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1293

  • Credits

    Personnel: Andy Hillhouse, Ken Hall (guitar); John Reischman (mandolin); Oliver Schroer (violin).
    Recording information: Sculptor Systems, Salt Spring Island, British Columbia,; The Workshop Recording Studio, Victoria, British Columb.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Calvin Cairns.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for