DVD John Renbourn and Stefan Grossman (DVD 1138451),
back to browsing

John Renbourn and Stefan Grossman

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Produced by Ohio University Telecommunications Center. Songs include: "Loopers Corner," "The Shoes of the Fisherman's Wife Are Some Jive Ass Slippers," "Struttin' Rag," "The Assassination of John Fahey," "Tightrope," "Judy," "Angie," "White House Blues," "English Dance," "Trotto," "Goodbye Porkpie Hat," "Spirit Levels," "Take a Whiff on Me." Copyright & Trademark 1991 Stefan Grossman's Guitar Workshop, Inc.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 13053

  • Credits
    John Renbourn, John Renbourn Group, Stefan Grossman
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $19.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for