DVD Naoyuki Tsuji Animation Collection (DVD 1129523),
back to browsing

Naoyuki Tsuji Animation Collection

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • With deceptively simple charcoal drawings, Japanese animator Naoyuki Tsuji creates an otherworldly landscape of dreams and memories. These evocative films, more avant-garde than anime, include TRILOGY ABOUT CLOUDS, A FEATHER STARES AT THE DARK, EXPERIMENT, TRAVEL TO THE LOST WORLD, WAKE UP, and FOR ALMOST FORGOTTEN STORIES.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DV92959

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for