DVD Stephen Hawking's Universe [DVD Boxset] [3-Disc Set] (DVD 1078483),
back to browsing

Stephen Hawking's Universe [DVD Boxset] [3-Disc Set]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 3 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Brilliant physicist and bestselling author Stephen Hawking (A BRIEF HISTORY OF TIME) explains some of the most complex theories about the evolution of the universe in his trademark down-to-earth style, touching upon such topics as black holes, antimatter, the Big Bang, Einstein's theory of relativity, the search for extraterrestrial life, and much more. This multi-volume set includes all six episodes of Hawking's PBS series: "Seeing is Believing," "The Big Bang," "Cosmic Alchemy," "On the Dark Side," "Black Holes and Beyond," and "An Answer to Everything."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SHUN600

  • Credits
    Stephen Hawking
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $30.21
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for