DVD Tides - Vol. 3: Music for the Soul (DVD 48112),
back to browsing

Tides - Vol. 3: Music for the Soul

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • The music will soothe your ears as the beautiful images soothe your eyes for a fully relaxing experience. Each disc is digitally mastered to bring you clear video and audio. Volume 3 features the beautiful beaches of Hawaii put to the music Kip Mazuy, including such songs as I AM FREE, A SHOWER OF BLESSINGS, LOVE AND DEVOTION, SOOTHE and THE SIMPLE BLACKNESS.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DVDI0742

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.05
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for