CD Determined [Angela Spivey] (CD 1099150),
back to browsing

Determined [Angela Spivey]

  • 1. Jesus Saves
    2. Praise Unto You Lord, A
    3. I'm Determined - (intro)
    4. I'm Determined
    5. I'm Determined (Part Two)
    6. You Have Brought Us
    7. Medley Intro
    8. Dorothy Love-Coates Medley, The
    9. Angie Chruch'n
    10. Wait
    11. Where Are the Worshippers
    12. Your Joy Is Coming
    13. It's the Lord's Doing
    14. Angie's Minister's
    15. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
    16. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2009

  • Credits
    ProducerSanchez Harley

    Contains an untitled hidden track after "Hark The Herald Angels Sing."
    Personnel: Angela Spivey (vocals); Doc Powell, Al Willis (guitar); Sam Levine (tenor saxophone); Doug Moffet (baritone saxophone); Ralph Lofton (organ, synthesizer); Derrick Lee, Michael Robinson (keyboards, synthesizer); Tony Russel, Andrew Gouche (bass); Calvin Rogers (drums); Eric Darken, Jacqui Whittman (percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for