CD Echo of Faith (CD 1048029),
back to browsing

Echo of Faith

  • 1. In the Time of God
    2. Guardian's Farewell, The
    3. Do This in Memory of Me
    4. Take Me Home
    5. Love Never Fails
    6. Come and Follow Me
    7. Hand of God, The
    8. Song of the Transfiguration
    9. I Will Never Leave You
    10. You Will Be My Witnesses
    11. Take Up Your Cross
    12. With This Bread
    13. Death No More
    14. Echo of Faith
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 507

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Haas
    EngineerSteve Wiese

    Personnel includes: David Haas (vocals, arranger, piano, synthesizer, percussion); Lori True, Ray East (vocals); Bobby Fisher (acoustic & electric guitars); Kenni Holmen (flute, saxophone); Eileen Bird (flute, alto flute); Ricky Peterson (Hammond B-3 organ); Dick Hedlund (bass); Gordy Knudtson (drums, percussion).
    Recorded at Creation Audio, Minneapolis, Minnesota.
    Adapter: David Haas.
    Personnel: David Haas (piano, synthesizer, percussion); Bobby Fisher (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, classical guitar); Jimi Behringer (electric guitar); Kenny Holmen (flute, soprano flute); Eileen Bird (flute, alto flute); David Livingston (recorder, hand bells); John Snow (oboe); Steve Wright (trumpet); Kate Cuddy (piano, synthesizer); Tom Franzak (synthesizer); Gordon Knudtson, Marc Anderson (drums, percussion); Joe Camacho (drums); Dan Westmoreland, Brad Runyan, Dave Fischer, Roger Glover (hand bells).
    Director: Steve Wiese.
    Arranger: David Haas.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for