CD God, Love and Romance * (CD 15885568),
back to browsing

God, Love and Romance *

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Write Something For Us
    2. When I Come Home To You
    3. Jacob's Love
    4. I'm In Love With You
    5. How a Man Loves a Woman
    6. You Are My Love Come True
    7. Proposal, The
    8. Love Will Find You
    9. Face It All
    10. Easier
    11. Sos 4:7 / Prov 31:10-12
    12. You're So Beautiful - (featuring Tisha Stratford)
    13. Pulling Up At the Crib
    14. My Lady and Myself
    15. Give It Up For the Band
    16. My Love is Real - (featuring Tisha Stratford)
    17. Radio Fred
    18. One More Try
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Put On Your Good Shoes
    2. I Am Not Alone
    3. I See the Sunshine'n
    4. Better Love
    5. I Feel Good
    6. I Got a Good Woman
    7. Amazing Love
    8. Let's Take a Minute
    9. I Will Lift Him Up
    10. So You Just Gown Leave?
    11. You Never Turned
    12. Call On Him
    13. He Lives [Album Version] - (remix)
    14. You're Gonna Make It
    15. Love Song To the Lamb
    16. Girls Night Out/Out Take
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 780990

  • Credits
    ProducerKing Logan; Michael Bethany; Calvin Rogers; Fred Hammond; Derek "DC" Clark; Phillip Feaster
    EngineerFred Hammond; Daniel Pena; Derek "DC" Clark; John Arispe; Ray Hammond; Darius Fentress; Phillip Feaster

    Audio Mixers: Fred Hammond; Ray Hammond.
    Recording information: Face To Face Studios; fHammond Warehouse, Dallas, TX.
    Photographer: Dave Hill .
    Fred Hammond combines secular love songs with gospel praise & worship numbers in this ambitious two-disc set that explores love, God, and romance from several perspectives -- making it a defining work from one of the most important and influential gospel artists on the contemporary scene.

5 Stars 5 average rating
1 Reviews • Write A Review
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for