CD Grace and Gratitude [Olivia Newton-John] [9008798031375] (CD 6974781),
back to browsing

Grace and Gratitude [Olivia Newton-John] [9008798031375]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Shekhinah (Interlude)
    2. Pearls On A Chain
    3. Yesod (Interlude)
    4. To Be Wanted
    5. Hod (Interlude)
    6. Learn To Love Yourself
    7. Nazah (Interlude)
    8. Grace And Gratitude
    9. Tiferet (Interlude)
    10. Love Is Letting Go Of Fear
    11. Hesed-Gevurah (Interlude)
    12. Gat Gat
    13. Tala'al Badru, Alayna (Interlude)
    14. Let Go Let God
    15. Binah (Interlude)
    16. I Will Lift Up My Eyes
    17. Hochmah (Interlude)
    18. Power Of Now, The
    19. Keter (Interlude)
    20. Instrument Of Peace
    0. DISC 2: BONUS CD:
    1. Physical [Neue Version]
    2. Magic [Neue Version]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EQ2010-05

  • Credits
    ProducerAmy Sky
    EngineerGreg Johnston; Azra Ross; Lorne Hounsell; Vic Florencia; Chas Payson

    Personnel: Jeff Dalziel, Greg Johnston, Azra Ross (programming).
    Audio Mixer: Vic Florencia.
    Liner Note Author: Olivia Newton-John.
    Recording information: Maison De Musique, Toronto; Signal To Noise, Toronto.
    Illustrator: Olivia Newton-John.
    Photographer: J. Michael Lafond.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $20.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for