CD Jesus Saves [Little Cedric] (CD 656355),
back to browsing

Jesus Saves [Little Cedric]

  • 1. Make Us No Difference
    2. Jesus Saves
    3. Little Bit of Love, A
    4. We Shall See Him
    5. Be Born Again
    6. Drive Satan Away
    7. I Thank You Lord
    8. Have Faith
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 16019

  • Credits
    ProducerTimothy Moore
    EngineerBill Mueller

    Personnel: Joel "JoJo" Hailey, Cedric "K-Ci" Hailey (vocals); Robert Pierce Mercer (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Randolph Lee; Timothy Moore.
    Recording information: Sheffield Recording Studio, Phoenix, MD.
    Arrangers: Randolph Lee; Timothy Moore.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for