CD Long Way Home [Ginny Owens] (CD 1059664),
back to browsing

Long Way Home [Ginny Owens]

  • 1. Waiting for Tomorrow
    2. Fellow Traveler
    3. Long Way Home
    4. Welcome to Love
    5. Wonderful Wonder
    6. Let the Silence Speak
    7. Tyranny
    8. Pieces
    9. I Bring Everything
    10. Live Once
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4225

  • Credits
    ProducerVince Emmett; Ginny Owens; Monroe Jones; Will Hunt
    EngineerDave Salley; Steve Winiarski; Vince Emmett; Jim Dineen; Monroe Jones; Will Hunt; Will Sayles

    Personnel: Ginny Owens (vocals, piano, background vocals); Vince Emmett (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, steel guitar, accordion, melodica, Wurlitzer organ, omnichord, percussion, bells, chimes, loops, background vocals); Taylor Johnson, Gary Burnette (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Eric Darken (berimbau, vibraphone, glockenspiel, drums, timpani, tubular bells, percussion, chimes); Marcus Myers (dulcimer, violin); Jeff Roach (wooden flute, piano, keyboards); Cason Cooley (Wurlitzer organ, Mellotron, synthesizer); Will Hunt (vibraphone, percussion, programming, background vocals); Will Sayles (drums, percussion); Ken Lewis (drums, loops); Todd Cromwell (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Ben Wisch.
    Recording information: Congress House Studios, Austin TX; Emerald Studios, Nashville, TN; Melody Hill Farm, Nashville, TN; Monroe Jones Studio, LA Studio; Spaceway Studios, Dallas, TX; The Smokestack, Nashville, TN.
    Editors: Dave Salley; Vince Emmett; Jim Dineen.
    Photographer: Kristin Barlowe.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for