CD Nicol Smith (CD 871325),
back to browsing

Nicol Smith

  • 1. Different Light
    2. Big Car
    3. Last Long Time
    4. Here in My Heart
    5. When I Most Miss You
    6. Soul Salvation
    7. Vila Beto VI
    8. On and On
    9. Beat of My Heart
    10. Closer to the Heart of God
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 77954

  • Credits

    Personnel: Nicol Smith (vocals); Chris Rodriquez (acoustic & electric guitars, background vocals); Tommy Sims (acoustic & electric guitars, Moog bass); Jerry McPherson, Gordon Kennedy (electric guitar); Mark Douthit (saxophone); Michael Omartian (piano, keyboards); Phil Naish (piano); Marc Harris (Hammond B-3 organ); Jeff Roach, Tim Akers, Carl Herrgesell (keyboards); Bob Parr, Craig Young (bass); Dan Needham (drums, programming); John Hammond (drums); Tabitha Fair, DArwin Hobbs, Melinda Doolittle, Kevin Whalum, Gino Speight, Todd Smith, Kara Williamson, Rachel Gaines, Mandy Omartian, Scat Springs, Robin Johnson-Neal, Michael Mellett (background vocals).
    Producers: Chris Rodriquez, Michael Omartian.
    Engineers: Terry Christian, David Schober, Martin Woodlee.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for