CD Singing the Old Time Way, Vol. 1 (CD 836138),
back to browsing

Singing the Old Time Way, Vol. 1

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Intro
    2. Old Time Way, The
    3. Old Ship of Zion
    4. Going Back to Jesus
    5. He Never Has Left Me Alone
    6. No Never Alone
    7. I'm Going to Live So God Can Use Me
    8. Jesus I'll Never Forget What You've Done For Me
    9. Sweet Jesus - He's the Lily of the Valley
    10. I'm Leaving All to Follow Jesus
    11. I Want to Be Like Jesus
    12. I'll Take Jesus For Mine
    13. Glory Glory Hallelujah
    14. Wonderful Hallelujah
    15. Praise the Lord Forever and Forever
    16. Isn't He Wonderful
    17. To Me It's Wonderful
    18. Jesus Is Mine
    19. Just Another Day
    20. I Shall Never Let Go His Hand
    21. What More Can He Do
    22. I Thank the Lord For Jesus
    23. I Got Just What I Wanted From the Lord
    24. When the Fire Fell
    0. DISC 2:
    1. When I Think of the Goodness of Jesus
    2. When I See the Blood
    3. I Know It Was the Blood
    4. Blood Prevails, The
    5. I Know His Blood Has Made Me Whole
    6. I Know the Bible Is Right
    7. Jesus Is on the Mainline
    8. Saints Don't Stop Praying For the Lord Is Nigh
    9. Thou Carest Lord
    10. There Is Therefore Now No Condemnation
    11. Tell Is Over Again It's Never Been Told
    12. Count up All the Cost
    13. Jesus Paid It All
    14. You Brought Me Lord
    15. How Much I Owe
    16. My Heart Is Fixed My Mind Made Up
    17. Do Lord Remember Me
    18. Oh My Record Will Be There
    19. He'll Understand and Say Well Done
    20. What Do You Want the Lord to Say
    21. I Get Inside the Gate
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2504

  • Credits
    ProducerBishop G.E. Patterson

    Personnel: Walter Dunlap, Alvin Speight (guitar); Derrick Jackson (organ); Barbara Jackson, Mance Aytchan (keyboards); Sylvester Robinson (bass guitar); Martez Taylor, Jackie Weems (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for