CD Testify * [Edwin Hawkins] (CD 1199815),
back to browsing

Testify * [Edwin Hawkins]

  • 1. Testify
    2. Fall Fresh on Me
    3. His Name Is Jesus
    4. You Can Count on Him
    5. Wait on the Lord
    6. Prayer Song
    7. Thou Art God
    8. I Owe You Praise
    9. Every Time I Fail
    10. Is There Anybody Here
    11. Thank You Lord
    12. He's Washed Me Clean
    13. Hold On
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8075

  • Credits
    ProducerEdwin Hawkins; Edwin Hawkins
    EngineerDave Luke; Dave Luke

    Personnel: Music & Arts Love Fellowship Conference Mass Choir, Chamara Pittman, Robin Hodge Williams, George Callahan, Nona Brown, LaShun Pace, Melonie Daniels (vocals); Jonathan DuBose, Jr. (guitar); David Blakely, Derrick Hall (organ, keyboards); Jerry Jordan (bass guitar); Jason Wright, Joel Smith (drums); Terey Duncan, De'miyon Hall (drum programming).
    Directors: Edwin Hawkins; Montage Pheloan; Gary Montoute; Maggie Wincher; Rusty Watson.
    Arranger: Clarence Singleton.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for