CD Attero Dominatus: Re-Armed [Bonus Tracks] (CD 7024894),
back to browsing

Attero Dominatus: Re-Armed [Bonus Tracks]

  • 1. Attero Dominatus
    2. Nuclear Attack
    3. Rise of Evil
    4. In the Name of God
    5. We Burn
    6. Angels Calling
    7. Back in Control
    8. Light in the Black
    9. Metal Cre
    10. Fr Immer [Doro Cover]
    11. Lnga Bollar P Bengt [Svenne Rubins Cover]
    12. Metal Medley [Live in Falun 2008] - (live)
    13. Mightchild
    14. Primo Victoria [Demo Version]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2643

  • Credits
    EngineerTommy Tagtgren

    Personnel: Joakim Broden (vocals); Rikard Sundn, Oskar Montelius (guitar); Daniel Myhr (keyboards); Pr Sundstrm (bass guitar); Daniel Mullback (drums); sa Brodn, Hannele Junkala, Mia Mullback (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Tommy Tgtgren.
    Liner Note Authors: Rikard Sundn; Pr Sundstrm; Joakim Broden; Daniel Myhr; Daniel Mullback.
    Recording information: Studio AByss (2006).
    Photographer: Heavy .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for