CD Battalions of Fear [Blind Guardian] (CD 404971),
back to browsing

Battalions of Fear [Blind Guardian]

  • 1. Majesty
    2. Guardian of the Blind
    3. Trial by the Archon
    4. Wizard's Crown
    5. Run for the Night
    6. Martyr, The
    7. Battalions of Fear
    8. By the Gates of Moria
    9. Gandalf's Rebirth - (bonus track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 87886

  • Credits
    ProducerKalle Trapp
    EngineerKalle Trapp

    Personnel: Hansi Krsch (vocals); Andr Olbrich, Marcus Siepen (guitar, background vocals); Thomen Stauch (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Kalle Trapp.
    Recording information: Karo Studio, Munster, Germany (10/1987-11/1987).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.39
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for