CD Housecore Records Compilation, Vol. 1 [Digipak] (CD 4678460),
back to browsing

Housecore Records Compilation, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Sgt. Says Kill - Evil Army
    2. Soilent Green
    3. Fog Cutter - haarp
    4. Crippled Life - Arson Anthem
    5. Self Will Run Riot - Warbeast
    6. Lasting Dose, The - Crowbar
    7. Sealing the Ring - Rat in a Bucket
    8. 36 Bears and a Ball of String
    9. Fictive Pathetic Realities - Exactly Violent Style
    10. My Brain Is Jelly - Shell Shock
    11. Phobia
    12. Beyond the Woods of Funeral Dread
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Song That Sings Itself, The - The Donovan Punch Experience
    2. Fool's Outfit, A
    3. Bird, The
    4. Pork Chop Dinner
    5. Life Dream, The - Sky High & Mau Mau
    6. Quiet Men Keep Secrets - The Cavalcade
    7. Sacrifice - Alyse
    8. Gluggle Struggle - Bum Freak In Egypt
    9. Marvin the Martian 2
    10. Supersuckers
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4

  • Credits

    Personnel: Philip H. Anselmo (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); David Minnick (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards, xylophone, drums, percussion); Donovan Punch, Kirk Windstein (vocals, guitar); Bruce Corbitt (vocals); Brian Patton (guitar, electric guitar, E-bow); Jimmy Bower (guitar, drums); Scott Shelby, Jason Jaroslav Cook, Robin Olsen, Mike Hatch, Paul Webb (guitar); Gary Robertson (alto saxophone); Kenny Robinson (trumpet); Sid Montz (drums, percussion); Tommy Buckley, Joe Francis Gonzales, Gylve Nagell, John Bruce (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.25
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for