CD Inhuman Rampage [016861803421] (CD 177930),
back to browsing

Inhuman Rampage [016861803421]

  • 1. Through the Fire and Flames
    2. Revolution Deathsquad
    3. Storming the Burning Fields
    4. Operation Ground and Pound
    5. Body Breakdown
    6. Cry For Eternity
    7. Flame of Youth, The
    8. Trail of Broken Hearts
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 618 034

  • Credits
    ProducerSam Totman
    EngineerKarl Groom

    Dragonforce: Herman Li, Sam Totman (vocals, guitars, background vocals); ZP Theart (vocals, background vocals); Vadim Pruzhanov (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Dave Mackintosh (drums, background vocals).

  • Critic Reviews
    CMJ (p.6) - "[T]he sextet's soaring, uplifting melodies make 'Livin' On A Prayer' sound like a funeral march, and their chops put aging pop-metal axemen out to pasture."
    Kerrang (Magazine) (p.48) - "DragonForce set an unmatchable standard, two parts blistering technical intensity, three parts sheer defiance of the laws of physics and all parts cheek-aching happiness."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for