CD Mad Max [Digipak] (CD 6242675),
back to browsing

Mad Max [Digipak]

  • 1. Free Will
    2. Night Train To Paris
    3. Can't Live Without You
    4. Hard Days Lonely Nights
    5. Shake Some Action
    6. Working Overtime
    7. No Remedies
    8. Barbarians
    9. Wheel Of Fortune
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MASS CD 1336

  • Credits
    ProducerMad Max
    EngineerSiggi Mertens

    Personnel: Jrgen Breforth (vocals, guitar); Andreas Baesler (vocals); Wilfried Schneider (guitar); Uwe Starck (drums).
    Recording information: Tonstudio Greven.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.76
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for