CD Night of Passion [Digipak] (CD 6242678),
back to browsing

Night of Passion [Digipak]

  • 1. Burning the Stage
    2. Wait for the Night
    3. R.I.P.
    4. Dive Through the Sky
    5. Wild and Seventeen
    6. Hearts on Fire
    7. Love Loaded
    8. Night of Passion
    9. Starcrossed Lovers
    10. Fox on the Run
    11. Show No Mercy
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1339

  • Credits
    ProducerDirk Steffens; Karl Trapp
    EngineerUwe Ziegler; Karl Trapp

    Personnel: Michael Voss (vocals, guitar); Jrgen Breforth (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Axel Kruse (vocals, drums); Roland Bergmann (vocals); Gerhard "Angel" Schleifer (guitar); Dirk Steffens (programming); Rolf Koehler, Thomas Zink (background vocals).
    Recording information: Karo Music Studio Mnster.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $31.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for