CD Once [Nightwish] [016861821722] (CD 175826),
back to browsing

Once [Nightwish] [016861821722]

  • 1. Dark Chest of Wonders
    2. Wish I Had an Angel
    3. Nemo
    4. Planet Hell
    5. Creek Mary's Blood
    6. Siren, The
    7. Dead Gardens
    8. Romanticide
    9. Ghost Love Score
    10. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan - (Finnish)
    11. Higher Than Hope
    12. White Night Fantasy - (bonus track)
    13. Live to Tell the Tale - (bonus track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 618 217

  • Credits
    ProducerTuomas Holopainen; TeeCee Kinnunen

    Includes bonus tracks.
    Enhancements inlude music videos for "Nemo," and "Wish I Had An Angel."
    Nightwish: Marco Hietala (vocals, bass guitar); Tarja Turunen (vocals); Emppu Vuorinen (guitar); Tuomas Holopainen (piano, keyboards); Jukka Nevalainen (drums).
    Additional personnel: Nina Robertson (flute, piccolo); Andy Findon (flute); Nick Bucknall (clarinet, bass clarinet); Christopher Hooker (oboe).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for