CD Only Human [At Vance] (CD 4645633),
back to browsing

Only Human [At Vance]

  • 1. Time Has Come, The
    2. Only Human
    3. Take My Pain
    4. Fly to the Rainbow
    5. Hold Your Fire
    6. Four Seasons/Spring
    7. Take Me Away
    8. Time
    9. Solfeggietto
    10. Sing This Song
    11. Witches Dance
    12. Wings to Fly
    13. I Surrender
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2

  • Credits
    ProducerOlaf Lenk

    Personnel: Oliver Hartmann (vocals); Olaf Lenk (guitar); Ueli Mller (keyboards); Jrgen Lucas (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Sascha Paeth.
    Recording information: Guitarland Studios, Germany; Guitarland, Germany.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for