CD Pretty Paranoia * (CD 244295),
back to browsing

Pretty Paranoia *

  • 1. Hiss Kiss
    2. Underground
    3. Rag
    4. In My Closet
    5. Kiss the Clown
    6. Sometimes
    7. When It Rains
    8. Pretty Paranoia
    9. Pumkin Man
    10. Dow
    11. Monster Lane
    12. White Rose
    13. Happy's Inside
    14. Go If You Want
    15. Afraid of the Dark
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3004

  • Credits
    EngineerJim Hahn; Jim Hahn

    Kiss The Clown: Kerry Donivon (vocals, bass); Jayme Cardin, Ray Edwards (guitar, background vocals); John Kelley (drums, background vocals).
    Recorded at The Record Factory, Costa Mesa, California in 1999.
    Personnel: DJ John Kelley (vocals, drums); Kerry Donivon (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Jim Hahn.
    Recording information: The Record Factory, Costa Mesa, CA (1999).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $10.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for