CD Songs of Praise [The Adicts] [CD] [1 disc] [5052146703289] (CD 15780107),
back to browsing

Songs of Praise [The Adicts] [CD] [1 disc] [5052146703289]

  • 1. England
    2. Hurt
    3. Just Like Me
    4. Tango
    5. Telepathic People
    6. Mary Whitehouse
    7. Distortion
    8. Get Adicted
    9. Viva La Revolution
    10. Calling Calling
    11. In The Background
    12. Dynasty
    13. Peculiar Music
    14. Numbers
    15. Sensitive
    16. Songs Of Praise
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4670328

  • Credits
    ProducerPete Dee
    EngineerEarle Mankey

    Personnel: Pete Dee (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Scruff (vocals, guitar); Kid Dee (vocals, drums); Mel, Monkey (vocals); Marc Davison, Wung Jung (cello); Omega , Shahan, Cici, Brad Robarge, Luke Ramone Davison (background vocals).
    Recording information: Earles Place, Thousand Oaks, CA (01/2006-02/2007).
    Photographer: Brad Robarge.

  • Critic Reviews
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.82) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] boot-stomping, fist-pumping barrage of riotous punk....SONGS OF PRAISE sounds just as relevant today as it did on the streets of Ipswich where it was born all those years ago..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for