CD Suicide by My Side [Bonus Tracks] [Digipak] (CD 6234969),
back to browsing

Suicide by My Side [Bonus Tracks] [Digipak]

  • 1. I Spit on Your Grave
    2. Sin Trade, The
    3. Violated
    4. Me, Myself, My Enemy
    5. Written in Stone - (featuring Marco Hietala)
    6. Nowhere for No One
    7. Passage to the Fourth World
    8. Shadow Island - (featuring Kimberly)
    9. Suicide by My Side
    10. Remembrance
    11. Rock You Like a Hurricane
    12. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
    13. Invincible
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MASSCD1313DG

  • Credits
    ProducerFredrik Nordstrom; Sinergy
    EngineerFredrik Nordstrom; Sinergy

    Sinergy: Kimberly Goss (vocals); Alexi "Wildchild" Laiho, Roope Latvala (guitar); Marco Hietala (bass, background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Tommi Lillman (drums).
    Recorded at Studio Fredman, Gothenburg, Sweden between August 1 & September 10, 2001.
    Composer: Marco Hietala.
    Personnel: Kimberly Goss (vocals); Roope Latvala (guitar); Tommi Lillman (drums); Marco Hietala (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Fredrik Nordstrm .
    Recording information: 08/01/2001-09/10/2001.
    Introduction by: Alexi Laiho.
    Photographer: Toni Hrknen.
    Arranger: Sinergy.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for