CD Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas [Nuclear Blast] (CD 956641),
back to browsing

Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas [Nuclear Blast]

  • 1. Baal Reginon
    2. Dark Princess Naamah
    3. Black Rose, A (Covered With Tears, Blood and Ice)
    4. Symphoni Draconis Inferni
    5. Dawn of Perishness
    6. Eye of Eclipse, The
    7. Ritualdance of the Yezidis, The
    8. Powerdance
    9. Procreation of Eternity
    10. Ho Drakon Ho Megas: The Dragon Throne/Fire and Ecstacy
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6579

  • Credits
    ProducerChristofer Johsson; Rex Gisslen
    EngineerRex Gisslen

    Therion: Christofer Johnsson (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Magnus Barhelsson (guitar); Andreas Wahl (bass); Piotr Wawrzeniuk (drums).
    Recorded at Montezuma Studio, Stockholm, Sweden in December of 1992.
    Personnel: Christofer Johnsson (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Piotr Wawrzeniuk (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Christofer Johnsson.
    Recording information: Montezuma Studio (12/1992-01/1993); Montezuma Studio, Stockholm, Sweden (12/1992-01/1993).
    Photographer: Mikael P. Eriksson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for