CD The Bottom Deep (CD 15648566),
back to browsing

The Bottom Deep

  • 1. Facing Tomorrow
    2. Denial
    3. Flood River Blood
    4. Voyage Of Discovery
    5. In Silence With My Scars
    6. My Fallen
    7. Destroyer Of Bloodlines
    8. Wayward Soul, A
    9. Bottom Deep, The
    10. In Union We Stand
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 25102

  • Credits
    ProducerOddleif Stensland; Roald Rsberg
    EngineerRoald Rsberg

    Personnel: Oddleif Stensland (vocals, guitar); Tor Atle Andersen (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Oddleif Stensland; Roald Rsberg.
    Recording information: Stoneland Studio, Norway.
    Photographer: Morten Fasseland.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.33
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for