CD The Fire of Redemption (CD 15816718),
back to browsing

The Fire of Redemption

  • 1. Hexfire
    2. Don't Believe
    3. Never Learn
    4. Wicked Men
    5. Time Has Come, The
    6. False Prophet, The
    7. Restless Wanderer
    8. Bridge Of Fire, The
    9. Cry Of A Faithful Man
    10. Blamed
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3698

  • Credits
    ProducerJanusz Bryt; Hexfire
    EngineerJanusz Bryt; Stephen Parkinson; Dr. Burns; Steven Leavitt

    Personnel: Lucas Liszko (vocals); Jacob Liszko, Vitold Ustapiuk (guitar); Peter Sikora (keyboards).
    Audio Mixer: Janusz Bryt.
    Recording information: Nocker Productions (2010); Screw Factory Studio (2010); Staffordshire Phoenixx Studios (2010); Steven Leavitt's Studio (2010).
    Photographer: Lucas Liszko.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.54
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for