CD The Terror Tapes (CD 16365440),
back to browsing

The Terror Tapes

  • 1. Wrong Stuff, The
    2. Legend of Speed
    3. Backwards Bible
    4. Beverly Hills Robocop
    5. Smoke the Blow With Willem Dafoe
    6. We Started the Fire
    7. Terrorscope
    8. Cannibals are in the Streets, The (Therefore) All Flesh Must Be Eaten
    9. Shitting Yourself to Live
    10. Matrioshka Brain
    11. Metal Idiot
    12. Wrecking Ball
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AFMCD 460

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.76
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for