CD Waking The Fury (CD 7014195),
back to browsing

Waking The Fury

  • 1. Ultra-Motion
    2. Torn
    3. My Precious Lunatic Asylum
    4. Striker
    5. Ritual
    6. Prime-Time Killing
    7. Blackest Day, The
    8. Nothing To Me
    9. Fire Power
    10. Cold Blooded
    11. Refresh the Demon - (live)
    12. Jeff Waters Discusses His Equipment [Bonus Video] - (alternate take)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MOSH392CD

  • Credits
    ProducerJeff Waters
    EngineerJeff Waters; Mark Henning

    Personnel: Joe Comeau (vocals); Jeff Waters (guitar); Randy Black (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Jeff Waters.
    Liner Note Author: Curran Murphy.
    Recording information: Studio 55, North Vancouver, BC, Canada; Watersound Studios Inc., Maplae Ridge, BC, Canada.
    Editor: Mark Henning.
    Photographer: Daniel J. Collins.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $23.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for