CD We Rule the Night (CD 6972223),
back to browsing

We Rule the Night

  • 1. Beauty and the Freak
    2. Revolution, Baby!
    3. Turn it Up!
    4. My Own Life
    5. Burn This City
    6. Black and Blue
    7. Miles Apart
    8. Plans Are For People
    9. Leave Me Alone
    10. Break of Day
    11. We Rule The Night
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2482

  • Credits
    ProducerToby Wright
    EngineerTobias Lindell; Freddie Noren; Toby Wright

    Personnel: Richard Sjunnesson, Nathan J. Biggs (vocals); Roger Sjunnesson (guitar, keyboards); Robin Sjunnesson (guitar); John Bengtsson (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Roberto Laghi.
    Recording information: Bohus Studios, Kunglv, Sweden; Studio Mega, Varberg, Sweden.
    Arrangers: Toby Wright; Sonic Syndicate.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for