CD Southern Steel [Digipak] (CD 7007112),
back to browsing

Southern Steel [Digipak]

  • 1. Cut To the Chase
    2. Simple Simon
    3. Vista Grande
    4. Sleaze Factor
    5. Battle Lines
    6. Southern Steel
    7. Wolf Song
    8. Weekend Overdrive
    9. Arena Rock
    10. Point Counterpoint
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1414

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve Morse
    EngineerDave LaRue; Steve Morse

    Personnel: Steve Morse (guitar); Van Romaine (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Rick Sandidge; Steve Morse.
    Recording information: M.O.R. Studio, McDonough, GA.
    Illustrator: Michael Bryant.
    Photographer: Danny Muro.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for