CD The 5th Element (CD 174363),
back to browsing

The 5th Element

  • 1. Fifth Element
    2. Anytime
    3. Show Mi Dem
    4. Mr. Wanna Be
    5. Bullz of Chicago
    6. Free (Freedom) - (featuring Barrington Levy)
    7. Eaden & Sheeden - (featuring Junior Reid)
    8. Fortune and Fame
    9. Population
    10. Too Busy to Die
    11. Lord of da Warriors
    12. Tempt Me
    13. Request
    14. Mr. Tear and Bore
    15. Anytime - (remix)
    16. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6420

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Bounty Killer, Barrington Levy, Junior Reid (vocals); Paul Yebuah (various instruments); Livingston Brown (programming); Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, Lenky, Bobby Konders.
    Producers: Bobby Konders, Dave Kelly, Lloyd Evans, Rodney Price.

  • Critic Reviews
    CMJ (12/13/99, p.29) - "...a wickedly great, unapologetically hard album that showcases what [he] does best - rapid fire, gruff vocals and lethal lyrics delivered over galvanizing, street-tough dancehall beats..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.56
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for