CD Folk Songs of Nepal [Lyrichord] (CD 1049872),
back to browsing

Folk Songs of Nepal [Lyrichord]

  • Disc 1
    1. Padma Sambhava Can't Eat
    2. Ganv Ganv Bathauta
    3. Sunna Na Sunna Na
    4. Sunna Nahin
    5. Soldier's Letter, A
    6. Conditions of Man, The
    7. Song of the Unhappy Young Woman
    8. Story of Menu Tamang, The
    9. Song of Menu Tamang
    10. Lhasa Gita
    11. Jhyaure Evening
    12. Jhyaure of Dharma
    13. Story of Padma Sambhava, The
    14. Jhayangri (Shaman Therapy)
    15. Jhayangri (Shaman Therapy
    16. Jhayangri (Shaman Therapy)
    17. Story of the Man With Two Houses
    18. Rani of the Jungle
    19. Mountaineer's Love Song

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7330

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.64
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for