CD Guateque (076715704021) (CD 1148784),
back to browsing

Guateque (076715704021)

  • 1. Yo Soy el Punto Cubano - Celina Gonzlez
    2. Sube la Loma Campana - Inocente Iznaga
    3. Parranda - Conjunto Los Montunos
    4. Mi Tierra es Asi - Radeunda Lima
    5. Las que Se Pintan el Pelo - Chanito Isidron
    6. Las Riquezas Naturales - Conjunto Los Pinares
    7. Amanecer Guajiro - Ramn Veloz
    8. La Alborada
    9. Controversia - Adolfo Alfonso
    10. Mi Pedacito de Tierra
    11. Palmas y Canas
    12. La Rosa Oriental
    13. Zapateo
    14. Guajira Guantanamera - Joseto Fernandez/Ramn Veloz/Coralia Fernandez Y Ramon Veloz
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 40

  • Credits

    This collection from Egrem features son, Afro-Cuban, and tropical styles and an awesome cover painting depicting a giant rooster perched on an enormous, stories-tall wooden chair. It's quite upbeat throughout and shuttles easily between the stirring (Coralia Fernndez's "Mi Pedacito de Tierra") and the celebratory (Inocente Iznaga's "Sube la Loma Campana"). Other highlights include "Las Que Se Pintan el Pelo" from Chanito Isidrn and Conjunto los Montunos' "Parranda." ~ Johnny Loftus

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for