CD Kings of the Son Palenquero * (CD 906633),
back to browsing

Kings of the Son Palenquero *

  • 1. Damelo Mamita
    2. Calamar Tierra de Arena
    3. Agua
    4. Intro Victor Cimarra
    5. Reina de los Jardines, La
    6. Triguenta
    7. Rosa Carminia (Ay Se Va, Se Va)
    8. Intro Rafael Cassianni
    9. Manuela
    10. Palomo, El
    11. Intro Rafael Cassianni
    12. Ofelia
    13. Julia Te Aretiraste
    14. Damelo Tilde
    15. Intro Rafael Cassianni
    16. Puncherita, La
    17. Chelo Llevame a la Habana
    18. Dialogue Cayetano Blanco
    19. Negra Chola, La
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 197931

  • Credits
    ProducerLucas Silva; Marion Provansal
    EngineerCesar Salazar

    El Sexteto Tabala: Rafael Cassiani Cassiani (vocals, clave); Cayetano Blanco (vocals, bongos); Jose Valdez (vocals, guiro); Stevenson Padilla (guiro, background vocals); Manuel Valdez (tambour); Emiliano Herrera, Paulino Salgado (marimbula); Bartolme Canate (maracas).
    Recorded in San Basilo, Colombia on May 3, 1999.
    Personnel: Manuel Valdz (tamboura).
    Recording information: A Palenque De San Basillo (Colombie (05/03/1999).
    Translator: Dominique Bach.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.92
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for