CD Kooza (CD 1187469),
back to browsing


  • 1. Kooza Dance
    2. Superstar, Pt. 1
    3. Innocent, L'
    4. Royaume
    5. Junoon
    6. Alambre Alto
    7. 16- Papillon
    8. Pearl
    9. Cabaret Sata
    10. Aankh Micholi
    11. Diables
    12. Pndulo de La Muerte, El
    13. Petit-Jaune
    14. Superstar, Pt. 2
    15. Imposteur
    16. Prarthana
    17. Don't Be Afraid
    18. Hum Jaisa Na Dakha
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1002

  • Credits
    ProducerMarc Lessard; Guy Dubuc; Charles Joron
    EngineerMathieu Roberge; Marc Lessard; Guy Dubuc

    Personnel: Theresa Jones Bailey (vocals); Mireille Marchal (whistling, percussion); Caroline Lizotte (harp); Ismail Hakki Fencioglu (oud); Uwe Neumann (sitar); Pascale Gagnon, Marie-Jose Arpin (violin); Yukari Cousineau, Ligia Paquin (viola); Sheila Hannigan, Carla Antoun (cello); Guy Pelletier (flute, piccolo); Michel Dubeau (duduk); Mark Simons (clarinet); Richard Beaudet (tenor saxophone); Jean Frchette (baritone saxophone); Jocelyn Couture (trumpet); James Lutz (trombone, bass trombone); Pierre Beaudry (trombone, euphonium); Guy Dubuc (piano, keyboards, vibraphone, programming); Rmy Malo (double bass); Marc Lessard (drums, percussion, programming).
    Audio Mixer: Rob Heaney.
    Arrangers: Marc Lessard; Guy Dubuc.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for