CD Magia [Jerry Rivera] (CD 202894),
back to browsing

Magia [Jerry Rivera]

  • 1. Ahora Que Estoy Slo
    2. Magia
    3. Trebol de Cuatro Hojas
    4. Amor Verdadero, Un
    5. Amor Magico
    6. Nunca Imagin
    7. Gracias
    8. Corazon Roto
    9. Loco Enamorado
    10. Tierra Sin Sol
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 81583

  • Credits
    ProducerCuto Soto
    EngineerVictor "Sonny" Hernandez

    Personnel: Jerry Rivera (vocals, percussion); Vicente Cusi Castillo, Jochy Hernandez, Tommy Villarini, Luis Aquino (trumpet); Cuto Soto (trombone, background vocals); Gamalier Gonzlez (trombone); Domingo Garcia (piano); Ramn Snchez (keyboards); Roberto Roena (bongos); Chago Martnez (percussion); Dalber Garca, Chegui Ramos, Pichi Perez (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Victor "Sonny" Hernandez.
    Recording information: Alfa Re; Carribean Recording Studios, Puerto Rico; Ochoa Studios, Puerto Rico; Tele Sound Studios, Puerto Rico.
    Photographer: Rafi Claudio .
    Unknown Contributor Role: Miguel Rivera.
    Arrangers: Edwin Rodriguez; Cuto Soto; Tito Rivera; Ramn Snchez.
    Jerry Rivera's seventh Sony Latin production began to show the signs of sag on the singer's reigning popularity; not that there is any reason to fret, since the material is essentially the same game as his earlier productions. However, an air of sameness casts a pall over this recording; the title tune is the better-promoted one on this outing. ~ Jos A. Estvez, Jr.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $7.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for