CD Marcos Nimrichter (CD 1275008),
back to browsing

Marcos Nimrichter

  • 1. Segunda Barca
    2. Resultero
    3. Parfrase
    4. Paixao de Carnaval
    5. Um Tango Para Um Amor
    6. Prudncia
    7. Cara de Feliz Frevo Do Frei Frvolo
    8. Marcio Bahia (O Frevo)
    9. O Frei
    10. Querubim
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 567

  • Credits
    ProducerMarcos Nimrichter

    The self-titled release from Marcos Nimrichter features 10 tracks such as "Resulatero" and "Parafrase."
    Personnel: Marcos Nimrichter (accordion, piano, electric piano, Clavinet, double bass, percussion); Altay Veloso (vocals); Alexandre Carvalho, Rodrigo Campello (guitar); Rogrio Rosa, Rick Amado (violin); Jairo Diniz (viola); Hugo Vargas Pilger (cello); Carlos Malta (flute, soprano saxophone); Alberto Barreira, Marcelo Martins (flute, tenor saxophone); Toninho Carrasqueira, Andra Earnest Dias (flute); Paulo Srgio Santos (clarinet); Carlos Prazeres (oboe); Henrique Band (baritone saxophone); Jess Sadoc (bass trumpet); Andre Rodrigues, Alberto Continentino, Zeca Assumpao (double bass); Marcio Bahia, Jacar, Ricardo Brasil, Vanderlei Silva, Marco Lobo (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Marcos Nimrichter.
    Liner Note Author: Marcos Nimrichter.
    Recording information: Castelo Studio.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Phillip Doyle.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $23.13
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for