CD Masterpiece (602517233072) (CD 1119326),
back to browsing

Masterpiece (602517233072)

  • 1. Oh Oh Porgue Te Estan Velando
    2. Dame lo que Quiero - (new version)
    3. Lloraras
    4. Te Vas - (remix)
    5. Me Matas - (remix)
    6. Yo Te Motive Mejor que El
    7. Cruz y Maldicion
    8. Dime - (pop version)
    9. Down - (remix)
    10. Igual que Ayer
    11. Hoy Te VI
    12. Amigo - (new version)
    13. Hey Chula
    14. Sueltate - (Baby Funk WaxSquad mix)
    15. Down - (remix, pop version)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0008481

  • Credits
    ProducerRaphy Pina

    Although the title, MASTERPIECE, may be a bit of an overstatement, this full-length by duo Rakim (not to be confused with the legendary hip-hop MC) y Ken-y is packed with hopped-up reggaeton that aims to please fans of the genre. The duo has been featured on numerous reggaeton compilations, including EL DRAFT 2005, and they also gained attention (and favor with female fans) with their sexy video for "Tu No Estas." MASTERPIECE shows the pair fully capable of stretching their infectious beats, rapid-fire rhymes, and catchy pop refrains over a larger canvas.
    DVD Features:
    1. Down (Original Version)
    2. Down (Remix feat. Hector "El Father")
    3. Me Matas
    4. Pasado (feat. Nicky Jam)
    5. Sueno
    6. Tu No Estas
    Extras include: Live performances, masterpiece EPK, concert behind-the-scenes, and a photo gallery.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for