CD Monkey Vibrations (CD 4547690),
back to browsing

Monkey Vibrations

  • 1. Geezer, The
    2. Sounddog
    3. Many Roads
    4. Pastime Paradise
    5. Sunshine
    6. Oye la Buena
    7. 'Ta Bueno Eso
    8. Di' Me
    9. Spirits High
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3001867

  • Credits
    ProducerAlexis Blanchart; Alexis Blanchart
    EngineerAlexis Blanchart

    Motimba: Robert Henry (vocals); Enrique Bringas (rap vocals); Justin Thurtgur (trombone); Kishon Khan (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Patrick Zambonin (bass).
    Recorded in 2002.
    Personnel: Robert Henry (vocals, background vocals); Enrique Bringas Puente (rap vocals, background vocals); Finn Peters (flute, saxophone); Graeme Flowers (trumpet, flugelhorn); Justin Thurgur (trombone); Kishon Khan (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards); Raul Reha (congas, bongos, guiro, timbales, triangle); Flavio Arias Diaz (background vocals).
    Liner Note Authors: Chris Parker; Peter Smith ; Jacques Denis.
    Recording information: Big Bone Studio, France (02/2002-03/2002).
    Photographer: Mister Tee.
    Arrangers: Patrick Zambonin; Kishon Khan; Justin Thurgur.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for