CD Naci Consuerte de Rey (CD 1006399),
back to browsing

Naci Consuerte de Rey

  • 1. Crudo, El
    2. Nac con Suerte de Rey
    3. Sangre de Traficantes
    4. Masacre en Guadalajara
    5. Gato de Oaxaco, El
    6. Encabronado, El
    7. Nariz de 45
    8. Lechero, El
    9. Gero, El
    10. Marihuanero, El
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 310004

  • Credits

    Los Originales de San Juan cement their reputation as one of the most popular Norteno groups from the West Coast with their 13th album, 1999's Naci Con Suerte De Rey. The "corridos pesados" (hard-hitting stories and poems) with which the group made their reputation are well-represented here; among the album's ten tracks, "El Gato de Oaxaca" "El Lechero" and "Masacre En Guadalajara" distill Los Originales' Norteno intensity. ~ Heather Phares

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $4.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for