CD Para No Ver el Final [825646788361] (CD 7021930),
back to browsing

Para No Ver el Final [825646788361]

  • 1. Calle Sin Luz
    2. Para No Ver el Final
    3. Basta de Blues
    4. Me Voy a Dejar Llevar
    5. Hasta Que Se Acostumbre a la Oscuridad
    6. Desesperacin por Verte
    7. Ahora!
    8. Se Hizo de Noche Cuando te Conoc
    9. Carrusel
    10. Gracias por los Das Que Vendrn
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4678836

  • Credits

    Para No Ver el Final finds M-Clan stripped down to the core duo of Carlos Tarque and Ricardo Ruiprez; for different reasons, Pascual Saura, Juan Antonio Otero, and Alejandro Climent all left the band in 2010. The new rhythm section of Coki Gimnez and Ivn Gonzlez is ushered in, while guitarist Carlos Raya, who has been involved with the band since 2002, also produces. Less preoccupied with following trends than in the past, Tarque and Ruiprez sound happy to deliver an old-school rock & roll album with decidedly soulful overtones, as horn arrangements are both the novelty and star of Para No Ver el Final. ~ Mariano Prunes

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $27.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for