CD Que Beleza [Digipak] (CD 6955601),
back to browsing

Que Beleza [Digipak]

  • 1. Que Beleza De Nega
    2. A Cara Dele
    3. Eu O
    4. Espelho D'Agua
    5. Olhando Trs [Looking 3]
    6. Festa Indigesta
    7. Lembranas
    8. Nega E Kota
    9. Passa O Ponto
    10. Traz Um Presente Pra Mim
    11. Eparrei
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): FAR0151

  • Credits
    ProducerJoe Davis; Ivano Conti
    EngineerMario Jorge

    Personnel: Jose Carlos (vocals, acoustic guitar); Ivano Conti (vocals, drums, percussion); Wilson Das Neves, Thiago Martins (vocals, percussion); Jorge Helder (vocals); Vitor Santos (trombone); Jos Roberto Bertrami (piano, organ).
    Audio Mixer: David Brinkworth.
    Liner Note Authors: Joe Davis ; Ben Rimmer.
    Recording information: Studio Dos Technicos.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.84
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for