CD Sin Daos a Terceros [5099749129023] (CD 6274153),
back to browsing

Sin Daos a Terceros [5099749129023]

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4912902

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Ricardo Arjona, Elizabeth Meza (vocals); Michael Landau (acoustic & electric guitars); Heitor Pereira, Rodrigo Cardenas (acoustic guitar); Felipe Souza (electric guitar); Sheridon Stokes (flute); Jon Clarke (oboe, English horn); Charles Bolto (clarinet, bass clarinet); David Riddles (bassoon); Larry Hall (trumpet); Bruce Otto (trombone); Joseph Mayer (French horn); Fernando Acosta (soprano saxophone); Dan Higgins (alto saxophone); Fernando Otero (piano, keyboards); Rodrigo Cardenas (bass); Waldo Madera (drums); Jerry D. Williams (timales); Armando Montiel (percussion); Stephanie Spruill, Patricia Hodges, Tony Wilkins, Kurt Lykes, Leyla Hoyle, Carlos Murguia (background vocals).
    Recorded at Ocean Way Studios, Hollywood, California.
    Sin Dano a Terceros continues Ricardo Arjona's streak of accomplished, affecting albums that spotlights both his melodic skills and his sharp social consciousness. ~ Terry Jenkins

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.31
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for